Skip to content
UDI Compass
Unknown / Not in EUDAMED

Snapshot 2026-10-11 · Link to EUDAMED

CORTISOMOL SP

UDI-DI 03760243001062Basic UDI-DI 376024300obturationL5

Class III · MDR · ACTEON MANUFACTURING

Identification
Model
—
Issuing agency
GS1
Device status
active
Sterile
No
Implantable
Yes
Measuring function
No
Reusable surgical
No
Certificates

40031

EU technical documentation assessment · unknown

Notified body: GMED SAS (0459)

Valid from 2026-07-23 · Expiry 2029-10-09

Scope not stated in certificate data.

Certificate’s own scope text — not a compliance opinion from UDI Compass.

39305

EU quality management system · unknown

Notified body: GMED SAS (0459)

Valid from 2026-01-14 · Expiry 2028-05-24

Scope not stated in certificate data.

Certificate’s own scope text — not a compliance opinion from UDI Compass.

Manufacturer

ACTEON MANUFACTURING

SRN FR-MF-000007556

FR · MERIGNAC

manufacturer

Related UDI-DIs

No other UDI-DIs share this Basic UDI-DI in this snapshot.

All UDI-DIs in this Basic UDI-DI family

Canonical device page: /device/cortisomol-sp-1062 · UDI page: /udi/03760243001062

Scan an inventory CSV