Skip to content
UDI Compass
Certificate valid

Snapshot 2026-10-11 · Link to EUDAMED

Kolodium forte

UDI-DI 08594071270100Basic UDI-DI 859407127KFYT

Class III · MDR · ENEO Pharmaceuticals s. r. o.

Identification
Model
—
EMDN
V0999
Issuing agency
GS1
Device status
active
Sterile
No
Implantable
No
Measuring function
No
Reusable surgical
No
Certificates

2026-MDR/TD-055

EU technical documentation assessment · valid

Notified body: 3EC International a.s. (2265)

Valid from 2026-08-07 · Expiry 2027-12-09

Scope not stated in certificate data.

Certificate’s own scope text — not a compliance opinion from UDI Compass.

2026-MDR/QS-055

EU quality management system · valid

Notified body: 3EC International a.s. (2265)

Valid from 2026-08-07 · Expiry 2027-12-09

Scope not stated in certificate data.

Certificate’s own scope text — not a compliance opinion from UDI Compass.

Manufacturer

ENEO Pharmaceuticals s. r. o.

SRN CZ-MF-000017906

CZ · Stříbrná Skalice

manufacturer

Related UDI-DIs

No other UDI-DIs share this Basic UDI-DI in this snapshot.

All UDI-DIs in this Basic UDI-DI family

Canonical device page: /device/kolodium-forte-0100 · UDI page: /udi/08594071270100

Scan an inventory CSV